Flying Kukris Committee Members

The club committee is elected annually at the AGM generally held at the end of each season.

We are continuously looking for volunteers for the committee who have the power to steer the vision and goals of the club and approve spending of the club’s funds on specific activities.

You may contact the Chairman, Secretary, Head of Youth, Head of Minis, Membership or Treasurer through e-mail by clicking on their profile picture.

The Club Committee for the 2022/23 Season is as follows:

Raymond Chan


Peter Li

Peter Li


Neil Pahl

IC Contact Festival

Jay Law


Hamada El Mansour

Head of Youth

Ben Seeto

First Aid Coordinator

Fiona Merrill

Communication and Social Media

Ben Wong

IC Non-Contact Festival

James Soutar

Head of Minis

Andrew Robertson

Head of Seniors

Mabel Lam

Head of Minis Team Manager

Rachel Chan

Social Secretary

Wong, Ho Wing


Alan Crowther

Child Protection Safeguarding Oficer

Adrian Fung